We upload all our reviews on an ongoing basis – you’ll see the most recent at the top. We’re proud of the fact that so many of our clients like what we have to offer. Our focus is on doing a good job and letting you spread the word!

Betti is quite wonderful and I am very pleased with the service from Wundercleans. Thank you very much.

Apr 03, 2017 by LW - Hampstead NW3

Betti is quite wonderful and I am very pleased with the service from Wundercleans. Thank you very much.


Thanks for your email. I was very happy with Joy's services this week, she did a great job.

Mar 30, 2017 by SW - Kensington SW7

Thanks for your email. I was very happy with Joy's services this week, she did a great job.


Indre was great - lovely girl and did an awesome job!

Mar 23, 2017 by BE - Hampstead NW3

Indre was great - lovely girl and did an awesome job!


Simona was a delight and did SUCH a good job! Can she be my regular cleaner?

Mar 22, 2017 by JS - Crouch End N8

Simona was a delight and did SUCH a good job! Can she be my regular cleaner?


It was a great job (with Anita), thanks. I'm sure we will want to go ahead with a fortnightly clean.

Mar 09, 2017 by PL - Wandsworth SW18

It was a great job (with Anita), thanks. I'm sure we will want to go ahead with a fortnightly clean.


Excellent service (with Anita). Thanks

Mar 08, 2017 by ZD - Putney SW15

Excellent service (with Anita). Thanks


The service was great - Justina did an amazing job and her attention to detail was very good. I look forward to booking her again.

Mar 07, 2017 by DT - Canary Wharf E14

The service was great - Justina did an amazing job and her attention to detail was very good. I look forward to booking her again.


Anita is hard-working and has such a positive attitude.

Mar 06, 2017 by SW - Shoreditch EC1

Anita is hard-working and has such a positive attitude.


Anita was brilliant, really thorough. I'm very impressed and would like to set up a weekly clean with her

Mar 06, 2017 by KF - Marylebone W1

Anita was brilliant, really thorough. I'm very impressed and would like to set up a weekly clean with her


Anita was great and I really appreciate her work. Please do give her my compliments.

Mar 06, 2017 by SC - Limehouse E14

Anita was great and I really appreciate her work. Please do give her my compliments.


Eva was great as always; please do let her know that I thought her work was great.

Mar 06, 2017 by SC - Canary Wharf E14

Eva was great as always; please do let her know that I thought her work was great.


Everything (with Anita) was good. Thanks.

Feb 28, 2017 by LM - Greenwich SE8

Everything (with Anita) was good. Thanks.


Anita was very professional and did an excellent job on our flat. Thank you Anita 🙂

Feb 24, 2017 by EL - Hampstead NW3

Anita was very professional and did an excellent job on our flat. Thank you Anita 🙂


It (clean with Betti) was brilliant! Thank you so much for arranging. I will definitely book again in future.

Feb 20, 2017 by TC - Balham SW12

It (clean with Betti) was brilliant! Thank you so much for arranging. I will definitely book again in future.


She (Eva) was great. Would definitely recommend her and use her again.

Feb 16, 2017 by CH - Canary Wharf E14

She (Eva) was great. Would definitely recommend her and use her again.


I think it went really well overall! Way better than the previous cleaners I was working with. I especially liked that Betti took care to move the spe

Feb 15, 2017 by RM - Highbury N5

I think it went really well overall! Way better than the previous cleaners I was working with. I especially liked that Betti took care to move the speakers carefully and a bunch of the little touches she did but I didn't expect, like the folded clothes. I'll be away on a business trip for most of the next month, but I'd like to use your services again in the future.


Simona did a great job – extremely thorough, which is exactly what we were looking for.

Feb 15, 2017 by MH - Islington N1

Simona did a great job – extremely thorough, which is exactly what we were looking for.


She (Betti) did a very good job! Plus it's very comforting to know how much you vet your cleaners given my recent experience with my last cleaner. I w

Feb 13, 2017 by AL - Kings Cross N1

She (Betti) did a very good job! Plus it's very comforting to know how much you vet your cleaners given my recent experience with my last cleaner. I will definitely use your service again.


Very happy with the service (with Anita)!

Feb 13, 2017 by AK - Chalk Farm NW1

Very happy with the service (with Anita)!


Eva was wonderful - thank you! I would like to collaborate with her in the future too

Feb 10, 2017 by CA - Hampstead NW3

Eva was wonderful - thank you! I would like to collaborate with her in the future too


WunderCleans 4 Faringford Road London , E15 4DW UK 4.9 5.0 500 500 Betti is quite wonderful and I am very pleased with the service from Wundercleans. Thank you very much.
Page:
123»

Submit Review


Submit your review
* Required Field