We upload all our reviews on an ongoing basis – you’ll see the most recent at the top. We’re proud of the fact that so many of our clients like what we have to offer. Our focus is on doing a good job and letting you spread the word!

I just wanted to say Betti was excellent yesterday!

Feb 09, 2017 by LR - Shepherds Bush W14

I just wanted to say Betti was excellent yesterday!


Thanks for checking in. Gabriela and Betti did a great job! I will be booking them again.

Feb 09, 2017 by MV - St Pauls EC2

Thanks for checking in. Gabriela and Betti did a great job! I will be booking them again.


We were very impressed with Betti. She did a wonderful job. Five stars for sure.

Feb 06, 2017 by EL - Canary Wharf E14

We were very impressed with Betti. She did a wonderful job. Five stars for sure.


It was great. Everything is clean and she (Betti) did a really good job.

Jan 31, 2017 by ST - Hackney E8

It was great. Everything is clean and she (Betti) did a really good job.


Excellent service! Please give my thanks to Betti!

Jan 30, 2017 by SZ - Canary Wharf E14

Excellent service! Please give my thanks to Betti!


Betty was delightful and very good.

Jan 27, 2017 by DS - Holborn WC1

Betty was delightful and very good.


I wanted to let you know that Romelia did a great job cleaning my flat this morning. I am very pleased with her work.

Jan 26, 2017 by CM - Notting Hill W11

I wanted to let you know that Romelia did a great job cleaning my flat this morning. I am very pleased with her work.


She was so kind she stayed at my house to finish all her work anyway! Ionela is really great!

Jan 26, 2017 by ST - Marylebone W1

She was so kind she stayed at my house to finish all her work anyway! Ionela is really great!


Betti was brilliant, thank you. The place is spotless.

Jan 26, 2017 by RB - Shepherds Bush W14

Betti was brilliant, thank you. The place is spotless.


Joy did a great job recently of professionally cleaning my house from top to bottom, really good job, prompt and friendly, would definitely book Joy a

Jan 16, 2017 by MR - Greenwich SE10

Joy did a great job recently of professionally cleaning my house from top to bottom, really good job, prompt and friendly, would definitely book Joy again


Eva turned up exactly on time and did a really good job and I'd be very happy to use her again in the future.

Jan 11, 2017 by CB - Canary Wharf E14

Eva turned up exactly on time and did a really good job and I'd be very happy to use her again in the future.


She (Romelia) was great! Thanks

Jan 06, 2017 by AW - Ladbroke Grove W11

She (Romelia) was great! Thanks


Faith was lovely and it was a good clean. Thank you as always.

Dec 21, 2016 by CP - Muswell Hill N10

Faith was lovely and it was a good clean. Thank you as always.


She said they (Simona and Ionela) were fabulous. They really supported her during a very stressful time.

Dec 20, 2016 by PM - Highgate N6

She said they (Simona and Ionela) were fabulous. They really supported her during a very stressful time.


She (Ionela) did a fantastic job. We were really pleased.

Dec 20, 2016 by AB - Stoke Newington N16

She (Ionela) did a fantastic job. We were really pleased.


Thank you. I was happy with Faith.

Dec 16, 2016 by EL - Hampstead NW3

Thank you. I was happy with Faith.


Faith was excellent and did a great job. Do let her know that I really appreciate her work.

Dec 16, 2016 by SC - Canary Wharf E14

Faith was excellent and did a great job. Do let her know that I really appreciate her work.


I'm just emailing to say I had Paula come to clean my flat yesterday and as always I was super impressed. I've already left her a 5 star rating when s

Dec 13, 2016 by Lucy Richards (Paula)

I'm just emailing to say I had Paula come to clean my flat yesterday and as always I was super impressed. I've already left her a 5 star rating when she first started coming but I just wanted to say it again. I've had a few cleaners through you (when Paula's had holiday etc and initially had a different regular cleaner) and she really is miles above the rest, taking pride in her work and leaving the place spotless!


Romelia did a great job, thank you.

Dec 02, 2016 by RB - Dalston E8

Romelia did a great job, thank you.


Paula is fantastic! Thanks very much

Dec 01, 2016 by SW - Hampstead NW3

Paula is fantastic! Thanks very much


WunderCleans 4 Faringford Road London , E15 4DW UK 4.9 5.0 500 500 Betti is quite wonderful and I am very pleased with the service from Wundercleans. Thank you very much.

Submit Review


Submit your review
* Required Field