We upload all our reviews on an ongoing basis – you’ll see the most recent at the top. We’re proud of the fact that so many of our clients like what we have to offer. Our focus is on doing a good job and letting you spread the word!

It (the clean with Cristina) was great, thank you!

Mar 11, 2015 by SH

It (the clean with Cristina) was great, thank you!


Thanks for your email. I think Elena did a great job so I am happy with the service 🙂

Mar 11, 2015 by AR

Thanks for your email. I think Elena did a great job so I am happy with the service 🙂


Thanks for your email. Yes we are quite satisfied with the cleaning services (with Adriana) provided last Saturday, and also interested in signing up

Mar 10, 2015 by SH

Thanks for your email. Yes we are quite satisfied with the cleaning services (with Adriana) provided last Saturday, and also interested in signing up for a regular service.


Elena left not long ago and I have to say the place is sparkling . She did everything we asked for plus a few extra things - for example, she cleane

Mar 09, 2015 by GC

Elena left not long ago and I have to say the place is sparkling . She did everything we asked for plus a few extra things - for example, she cleaned inside one of the ovens and said she would do the other on Friday. So I am extremely happy – and she is a very nice person as well. I’ve given her the keys and paid her. So, all in all, very happy.


We got home today and we were welcomed back to the great work Nicky did.....please thank her for me.

Mar 09, 2015 by JY

We got home today and we were welcomed back to the great work Nicky did.....please thank her for me.


Elena was great thanks- really pleased!

Mar 09, 2015 by LP

Elena was great thanks- really pleased!


Adriana was thorough and careful, thank you. Yes, I would like to have a regular clean. I think once every 2 weeks for 4 hours every Friday starting

Mar 07, 2015 by SK

Adriana was thorough and careful, thank you. Yes, I would like to have a regular clean. I think once every 2 weeks for 4 hours every Friday starting at 8am. Would that work at all?


Oriana cleaned very well and didn't mind the confusion of other workers in the flat.

Mar 05, 2015 by SR

Oriana cleaned very well and didn't mind the confusion of other workers in the flat.


Thanks - the clean (with Stefana) was great!

Feb 27, 2015 by HO

Thanks - the clean (with Stefana) was great!


Thank you and keep meaning to tell you that Stefana does a great job!

Feb 24, 2015 by JK

Thank you and keep meaning to tell you that Stefana does a great job!


Oriana is doing a really good job though and we are very happy to have her.

Feb 23, 2015 by HW

Oriana is doing a really good job though and we are very happy to have her.


Just wanted to let you know that the house looked fantastic yesterday after Sonia had been. Have a good weekend

Feb 23, 2015 by LP

Just wanted to let you know that the house looked fantastic yesterday after Sonia had been. Have a good weekend


All went well last week despite the early hiccup with Elena. The house looks so much better and Adriana is a very pleasant person to have around; so f

Feb 23, 2015 by JM

All went well last week despite the early hiccup with Elena. The house looks so much better and Adriana is a very pleasant person to have around; so full of life. I would like to look into using Adriana for a fortnightly clean going forwards.


Oriana was fantastic I am very pleased.

Feb 20, 2015 by CN

Oriana was fantastic I am very pleased.


Elena did a wonderful job so thank you

Feb 19, 2015 by AH

Elena did a wonderful job so thank you


The clean (with Elena) was really good, thanks!

Feb 18, 2015 by SB

The clean (with Elena) was really good, thanks!


Elena did a great job, thanks for sending her over.

Feb 16, 2015 by JA

Elena did a great job, thanks for sending her over.


Very Happy with Elena's work , the house was in perfect condition! Will not hesitate to use you in the future and happy to recommend your services. Th

Feb 16, 2015 by CS

Very Happy with Elena's work , the house was in perfect condition! Will not hesitate to use you in the future and happy to recommend your services. Thank you for your help.


The service (with Diana) was good. I will use your service again next time when I need cleaning. As I live alone, I don't need cleaning such often. Ca

Feb 10, 2015 by MW

The service (with Diana) was good. I will use your service again next time when I need cleaning. As I live alone, I don't need cleaning such often. Can I do one off service other than regular one?


The clean with Cristina was fine - I would rate it 8/10, as I have an eye for detail and the bathroom needed a deeper clean.

Feb 09, 2015 by AS

The clean with Cristina was fine - I would rate it 8/10, as I have an eye for detail and the bathroom needed a deeper clean.

Response: We aim to give all our clients 10/10 service, so sorry to hear we didn\'t hit your expectations. I will follow up with you and Cristina to find out what exactly was missed, and arrange a follow up service for you (at no extra charge).


WunderCleans 4 Faringford Road London , E15 4DW UK 4.9 5.0 500 500 Betti is quite wonderful and I am very pleased with the service from Wundercleans. Thank you very much.

Submit Review


Submit your review
* Required Field