We upload all our reviews on an ongoing basis – you’ll see the most recent at the top. We’re proud of the fact that so many of our clients like what we have to offer. Our focus is on doing a good job and letting you spread the word!

The service with Diana was great. I found the flat cleaned at a high level. I would just highlight that the kitchen counter could've been done better,

Feb 04, 2015 by CS

The service with Diana was great. I found the flat cleaned at a high level. I would just highlight that the kitchen counter could've been done better, she cleaned around utensils rather than moving everything and cleaning individual utensils/tray. Apart from that satisfied with your service overall.


Overall we were very pleased, the team (Nicky, Maria & Mariyana) clearly worked very hard and they were very professional. A very very minor point for

Feb 04, 2015 by JS

Overall we were very pleased, the team (Nicky, Maria & Mariyana) clearly worked very hard and they were very professional. A very very minor point for future jobs, to remember to dust tops of pictures and mirrors. Perhaps they are cautious about knocking them off the wall? But I would say we were very satisfied, a pleasure to come back to a sparkling home!


I was very happy with Oriana, she was punctual and did the best she could under difficult cirumstances and late notice! I gave her the full 3 hours m

Jan 30, 2015 by LG

I was very happy with Oriana, she was punctual and did the best she could under difficult cirumstances and late notice! I gave her the full 3 hours money as I thought she deserved it.


Oriana was great – the place looked lovely. Please pass on our thanks and we would love to have her weekly going forward.

Jan 28, 2015 by HW

Oriana was great – the place looked lovely. Please pass on our thanks and we would love to have her weekly going forward.


Oriana was fine and everythig was as expected. She just missed hoovering underneath the sofas. But nothing else. Yes, we just got the baby down to sle

Jan 26, 2015 by NC

Oriana was fine and everythig was as expected. She just missed hoovering underneath the sofas. But nothing else. Yes, we just got the baby down to sleep, she had been very considerate.


I was very pleased with the service and Cristina did a great job. I would like to book Cristina on a regular basis if possible.

Jan 26, 2015 by PG

I was very pleased with the service and Cristina did a great job. I would like to book Cristina on a regular basis if possible.


Sorry not to get back to you re Sonia's first clean. I got called away on business and only got back at the end of last week. So just to let you know

Jan 19, 2015 by SP

Sorry not to get back to you re Sonia's first clean. I got called away on business and only got back at the end of last week. So just to let you know it all looked perfect!


Just writing to confirm that I'm quite satisfied with Oriana's work with just some minor spots she missed, which I'll point out next time she comes ov

Jan 19, 2015 by HL

Just writing to confirm that I'm quite satisfied with Oriana's work with just some minor spots she missed, which I'll point out next time she comes over.


Oriana just left and did a really good job. Our bathroom in particular is sparkling! Would it be possible to book her as our regular cleaner?

Jan 18, 2015 by CN

Oriana just left and did a really good job. Our bathroom in particular is sparkling! Would it be possible to book her as our regular cleaner?


Oriana did a fantastic job and we'd be very happy to have her clean for us every 2 weeks 🙂

Jan 14, 2015 by BE

Oriana did a fantastic job and we'd be very happy to have her clean for us every 2 weeks 🙂


Very happy thank you. Going forward can I please stay with Sonia monthly?

Jan 13, 2015 by VW

Very happy thank you. Going forward can I please stay with Sonia monthly?


The house looked absolutely beautiful on Friday (after Sonia's clean) - such a treat to come home to!

Jan 13, 2015 by LP

The house looked absolutely beautiful on Friday (after Sonia's clean) - such a treat to come home to!


Apologies for the belated email, but i wanted to send you a quick note to thank you for organising for Adriana and Oriana to come over to the flat on

Jan 12, 2015 by FH

Apologies for the belated email, but i wanted to send you a quick note to thank you for organising for Adriana and Oriana to come over to the flat on Saturday. They did an absolutely superb job and were incredibly friendly and polite as well - I cannot fault them!


Thanks a lot for the follow up, I was very happy with Oriana, she is a very pleasant and diligent person, and did a great job. I would like to hire he

Jan 12, 2015 by NH

Thanks a lot for the follow up, I was very happy with Oriana, she is a very pleasant and diligent person, and did a great job. I would like to hire her/ your company for regular cleaning once a week, she estimated that after the initial clean, she can do the house in 4 hours once a week including ironing.


Thank you very much for your service! Oriana did everything very well, just the way I wanted my apartment to be cleaned. Thanks again for your work!
Jan 09, 2015 by AT

Thank you very much for your service! Oriana did everything very well, just the way I wanted my apartment to be cleaned. Thanks again for your work!


The clean with Stefana was great thank you. Is she available for tomorrow Morning??

Jan 05, 2015 by RK

The clean with Stefana was great thank you. Is she available for tomorrow Morning??


We are happy with Sonia's work and it would be great if you can come to clean the house in the future. She could come on Wednesday's or Thursday's at

Dec 23, 2014 by KK

We are happy with Sonia's work and it would be great if you can come to clean the house in the future. She could come on Wednesday's or Thursday's at any time between 9 to 5. I suggest that we start in the week of 5th of January again. Could you arrange for her to have the keys??


Stefana did a really good job and as the flat is relatively new 3 hours are actually enough. I'm currently on holiday but will have to discuss this wi

Dec 23, 2014 by HL

Stefana did a really good job and as the flat is relatively new 3 hours are actually enough. I'm currently on holiday but will have to discuss this with my flatmate about the frequency of the cleaning, perhaps every 3 or 4 weeks. Can I confirm this with you after new year?


Yes, the flat was sparkling and has very much recovered from the onslaught of our visitors. Huge thanks to Sonia.

Dec 23, 2014 by JS

Yes, the flat was sparkling and has very much recovered from the onslaught of our visitors. Huge thanks to Sonia.


All good thank you, will see how it goes over the next few times (with Stefana) but so far very impressed.

Dec 19, 2014 by JK

All good thank you, will see how it goes over the next few times (with Stefana) but so far very impressed.


WunderCleans 4 Faringford Road London , E15 4DW UK 4.9 5.0 500 500 Betti is quite wonderful and I am very pleased with the service from Wundercleans. Thank you very much.

Submit Review


Submit your review
* Required Field