We upload all our reviews on an ongoing basis – you’ll see the most recent at the top. We’re proud of the fact that so many of our clients like what we have to offer. Our focus is on doing a good job and letting you spread the word!

We were really happy with the clean with Sonia, bathroom and kitchen were well done and overall dust/cleaning in most places, sheets changed. Not enou

Dec 18, 2014 by YA

We were really happy with the clean with Sonia, bathroom and kitchen were well done and overall dust/cleaning in most places, sheets changed. Not enough time to do the windows, but that was a lot for the time allowed. Sonia was on time and friendly. We would and would like to maybe plan another session before the holidays. Are there any slots available until Saturday?


Both my wife and I are very happy with Sonia’s cleaning . The truth is our long term cleaner moved on some time ago and we have been looking for a s

Dec 16, 2014 by ML

Both my wife and I are very happy with Sonia’s cleaning . The truth is our long term cleaner moved on some time ago and we have been looking for a solution. Were we to go forward with you I would need you to invoice my company . Would this be an issue ?

Response: Good to hear you were happy with the service. There\'s no problem regarding invoicing, and this is something we offer as standard. I will call you shortly to discuss.


All well thanks, Nicky is an excellent cleaner.

Dec 15, 2014 by MM

All well thanks, Nicky is an excellent cleaner.


Sonia was great thanks. We were hoping to have her start on a weekly basis, on Fridays for a three hour period.

Dec 15, 2014 by LP

Sonia was great thanks. We were hoping to have her start on a weekly basis, on Fridays for a three hour period.


We just wanted to send a little note to thank you and the entire Wundercleans team for the lovely chocolate selection (OUR FAVORITE!) and wonderful jo

Dec 11, 2014 by AD

We just wanted to send a little note to thank you and the entire Wundercleans team for the lovely chocolate selection (OUR FAVORITE!) and wonderful job you guys continually do for us. We are so pleased with all your work and wish you and yours a beautifully festive and heart-warming season - and a Happy New Year too!!


It was great thanks! If you could just let Sonia know that I'll make sure they release the key from the front desk next time she comes.

Dec 10, 2014 by MG

It was great thanks! If you could just let Sonia know that I'll make sure they release the key from the front desk next time she comes.


Stefana was very thorough and I would be happy for her to come each week.

Dec 08, 2014 by JM

Stefana was very thorough and I would be happy for her to come each week.


Stefana is very thorough and did a good job, although she didn't manage to get everything done in the 3 hours allocated. I'm sure she'll speed up as

Dec 04, 2014 by MJ

Stefana is very thorough and did a good job, although she didn't manage to get everything done in the 3 hours allocated. I'm sure she'll speed up as she gets to know the house. Otherwise, we might have to discuss adding another hour.


Stefana is fantastic. And thank you for the chocolates.

Dec 03, 2014 by NC

Stefana is fantastic. And thank you for the chocolates.


Stefana is very good, keeps asking to make sure as well which, is a nice touch.

Dec 02, 2014 by PG

Stefana is very good, keeps asking to make sure as well which, is a nice touch.


Really good thanks. Shame Jana came at 11.30am though, as we were not ready for her and were then a bit late returning home, which meant she was kept

Dec 02, 2014 by WH

Really good thanks. Shame Jana came at 11.30am though, as we were not ready for her and were then a bit late returning home, which meant she was kept waiting. Also I needed the floors mopping which did not happen but no complaints as she was lovely and did a good job with everything else. Left the place beautifully styled as well Thank you!


The cleaning (with Sonia) was good thanks, I'd be keen to try three hours again this week and prioritise the cleaning over the ironing (so no need to

Dec 01, 2014 by MR

The cleaning (with Sonia) was good thanks, I'd be keen to try three hours again this week and prioritise the cleaning over the ironing (so no need to stay longer if the ironing isn't finished). I'd think that the cleaning should be a little quicker this time now that it's had a proper clean. Thanks


Yes the clean with Stefana was excellent thanks!

Dec 01, 2014 by HO

Yes the clean with Stefana was excellent thanks!


All was well and we are happy with the job that Adriana and Sonia did.

Nov 28, 2014 by AD

All was well and we are happy with the job that Adriana and Sonia did.


Your team (Nicky and Mariyana) arrived on time and were friendly and thorough. I think they missed a few spots on the ground floor (the floor itself

Nov 28, 2014 by BL

Your team (Nicky and Mariyana) arrived on time and were friendly and thorough. I think they missed a few spots on the ground floor (the floor itself was not as clean as I would have liked following a thorough vacuum and mop), but overall they did the job and I know they worked hard.


I've been using WunderCleans (with Adriana) for 2 years now and never had a problem and always a top notch service.

Nov 27, 2014 by CH

I've been using WunderCleans (with Adriana) for 2 years now and never had a problem and always a top notch service.


Really excellent service for over two years now and long may it continue. I began with a 'deep clean' and was so impressed by the hard work and dedica

Nov 27, 2014 by PL

Really excellent service for over two years now and long may it continue. I began with a 'deep clean' and was so impressed by the hard work and dedication of the WunderCleans team led by Adriana, that I became a regular customer.


All cleaners are friendly and efficient so the job is always done to a high standard. I would thoroughly recommend the service and already rave about

Nov 27, 2014 by JJ

All cleaners are friendly and efficient so the job is always done to a high standard. I would thoroughly recommend the service and already rave about it to my friends!


We've had a WunderCleans cleaner for over a year now (Cristina before and now Anda). The cleaning is the best quality we've experienced - coming home

Nov 27, 2014 by HM

We've had a WunderCleans cleaner for over a year now (Cristina before and now Anda). The cleaning is the best quality we've experienced - coming home on cleaning day is a real treat!


Fantastic professional service that really looks after customers. The cleaners are all very capable and friendly. I would definitely recommend to frie

Nov 27, 2014 by AT

Fantastic professional service that really looks after customers. The cleaners are all very capable and friendly. I would definitely recommend to friends.


WunderCleans 4 Faringford Road London , E15 4DW UK 4.9 5.0 500 500 Betti is quite wonderful and I am very pleased with the service from Wundercleans. Thank you very much.
Page:
«232425

Submit Review


Submit your review
* Required Field