We upload all our reviews on an ongoing basis – you’ll see the most recent at the top. We’re proud of the fact that so many of our clients like what we have to offer. Our focus is on doing a good job and letting you spread the word!

Romelia was fantastic, everything was so clean and organised!

Nov 30, 2016 by RL - Notting Hill W11

Romelia was fantastic, everything was so clean and organised!


I just wanted to say a big thank you for arranging a complimentary clean, and a big thank you to Ionela, the service on my home was beautiful, I was s

Nov 28, 2016 by CW - Hackney E8

I just wanted to say a big thank you for arranging a complimentary clean, and a big thank you to Ionela, the service on my home was beautiful, I was so pleased and felt so relaxed to come home late from work to find my home in order and sufficiently clean, it is such a relief and stress off my mind. Ionela came before her set time (which was fine), very polite and respectful of my home. Done a fabulous job and a lot was done. I'm really pleased with the service.


We have to say that Joy was fantastic - she really did a thorough cleaning, and we would be happy for her to clean our place in the future.

Nov 23, 2016 by PO - Hampstead NW3

We have to say that Joy was fantastic - she really did a thorough cleaning, and we would be happy for her to clean our place in the future.


I wanted to post two, 5-star reviews for Nicky, who did a fantastic job on both November 18th and on October 20 th

Nov 19, 2016 by EL - Hampstead NW3

I wanted to post two, 5-star reviews for Nicky, who did a fantastic job on both November 18th and on October 20 th


Romelia did a very good job last week.

Nov 18, 2016 by EJ - Marylebone W1

Romelia did a very good job last week.


Joy did a great job, we were very happy with her. We were hoping to arrange for her to come every other week, if possible.

Nov 16, 2016 by JP - Chelsea SW10

Joy did a great job, we were very happy with her. We were hoping to arrange for her to come every other week, if possible.


Thank you Gabriela is great. Would like to book her again if thats possible

Nov 16, 2016 by YH - Haggerston E2

Thank you Gabriela is great. Would like to book her again if thats possible


Great (clean with Romelia)! I would love to set up recurring cleans every 2-weeks on Mondays.

Nov 15, 2016 by VN - Kensington W11

Great (clean with Romelia)! I would love to set up recurring cleans every 2-weeks on Mondays.


Gabriela was great. Always willing to do a little more than required.

Nov 15, 2016 by SA - Hampstead NW3

Gabriela was great. Always willing to do a little more than required.


It (the clean with Lavinia) was great, thank you!

Nov 15, 2016 by ST - Hackney E8

It (the clean with Lavinia) was great, thank you!


Nicky was amazing thank you so much

Nov 14, 2016 by MM - Hammersmith W6

Nicky was amazing thank you so much


It was really great service (with Ionela). My apartment looks much better now it's clean. Will use your service again.

Nov 14, 2016 by AG - Hampstead NW3

It was really great service (with Ionela). My apartment looks much better now it's clean. Will use your service again.


She (Ionela) did a really good job. The bathroom is perfect and the kitchen. The only thing I have noticed is that there is still quite a lot of dust

Nov 11, 2016 by BT - Stratford E15

She (Ionela) did a really good job. The bathroom is perfect and the kitchen. The only thing I have noticed is that there is still quite a lot of dust on the floor BUT that could be from our mop and maybe it just needed another Hoover.

Response: Thank you for your feedback. Great to hear you were happy with the service. We\'ll make sure we do an extra thorough job for you on the floors next time.


In short I think Nicky's great. She speaks good English, understands what my priorities are and gets lots done in the time. Yes, the hourly rate is hi

Nov 10, 2016 by PP - Hampstead NW3

In short I think Nicky's great. She speaks good English, understands what my priorities are and gets lots done in the time. Yes, the hourly rate is high but the value for money is reasonable. It's good to have her back.


We were very pleased with Nicky’s cleaning and we will book another appointment for next month with her.

Nov 10, 2016 by AB - St Johns Wood NW8

We were very pleased with Nicky’s cleaning and we will book another appointment for next month with her.


Thank you for everything and please send my best to Gabriela, she was wonderful.

Nov 10, 2016 by JM - Notting Hill W11

Thank you for everything and please send my best to Gabriela, she was wonderful.


Really good job (with Romelia). Thanks!

Nov 09, 2016 by RD - Warwick Avenue W9

Really good job (with Romelia). Thanks!


Ionela is wonderful, she has definitely whipped our house into shape. Look forward to having her back.

Nov 08, 2016 by AR - Westbourne Grove W2

Ionela is wonderful, she has definitely whipped our house into shape. Look forward to having her back.


She (Lavinia) did a good job. She doesn't seem to have cleaned the kitchen floor, but she did an amazing transformation on the bathrooms and hoovering

Nov 08, 2016 by PM - Lambeth SE5

She (Lavinia) did a good job. She doesn't seem to have cleaned the kitchen floor, but she did an amazing transformation on the bathrooms and hoovering our long-neglected carpets. Many thanks.

Response: Thank you for your feedback. We\'ll follow up with Lavinia regarding the kitchen and come back to you on this. However great to hear you were happy with the rest of the service.


Yes all good (with Ionela & Paula) many thanks

Nov 07, 2016 by SC - Barnes SW13

Yes all good (with Ionela & Paula) many thanks


WunderCleans 4 Faringford Road London , E15 4DW UK 4.9 5.0 500 500 Betti is quite wonderful and I am very pleased with the service from Wundercleans. Thank you very much.

Submit Review


Submit your review
* Required Field