We upload all our reviews on an ongoing basis – you’ll see the most recent at the top. We’re proud of the fact that so many of our clients like what we have to offer. Our focus is on doing a good job and letting you spread the word!

As ever, Gabi is a total star and it's nice to come home to see the place looking so much nicer than I could ever make it!

Nov 05, 2016 by HR - Hackney E8

As ever, Gabi is a total star and it's nice to come home to see the place looking so much nicer than I could ever make it!


The clean (with Nicky and Paula) was really good. We are very pleased overall. I did find that some of the areas around the skirtings around the walls

Oct 31, 2016 by KS - Muswell Hill N10

The clean (with Nicky and Paula) was really good. We are very pleased overall. I did find that some of the areas around the skirtings around the walls/floors and a few cupboards was not cleaned properly. But this is minor and like I mentioned we were very pleased overall. We will most likely book you in again in a couple months time.

Response: Thank you for your review. Sorry that some areas we\'re missed (we\'ll follow up with Nicky and Paula on this). However, good to hear you were happy with the rest of the service.


Flat looks good - Gabi did a great job.

Oct 28, 2016 by HC - Angel N1

Flat looks good - Gabi did a great job.


Yes very good thanks ! Ionela did a very good job

Oct 28, 2016 by GB - Belsize Park NW3

Yes very good thanks ! Ionela did a very good job


Paula's cleaning is excellent. We are very happy with the service

Oct 28, 2016 by NB - Hammersmith W6

Paula's cleaning is excellent. We are very happy with the service


Joy was very good and cleaned the house to a very high standard especially the venetian blinds.

Oct 27, 2016 by ML - Walthamstow N17

Joy was very good and cleaned the house to a very high standard especially the venetian blinds.


Joy was great, we are very happy with the result and will come back to you in the future.

Oct 27, 2016 by RM - Tower Hill EC3

Joy was great, we are very happy with the result and will come back to you in the future.


We were very happy with Nicky and Ionela's service. We would now like to have a regular (not deep) cleaning every 2 weeks.

Oct 27, 2016 by PO - Hampstead NW3

We were very happy with Nicky and Ionela's service. We would now like to have a regular (not deep) cleaning every 2 weeks.


Elena was fantastic! Really friendly and super-professional. House looked amazing after Elena's clean and care.

Oct 27, 2016 by MR - Greenwich SE10

Elena was fantastic! Really friendly and super-professional. House looked amazing after Elena's clean and care.


Nicky was great. The flat was spotless. I give her five stars.

Oct 21, 2016 by EL - Hampstead NW3

Nicky was great. The flat was spotless. I give her five stars.


They (Nicky & Ionela) did a great job – really unbelievable. We all feel like we can breathe again. Thank you so much.

Oct 18, 2016 by JA - Islington N1

They (Nicky & Ionela) did a great job – really unbelievable. We all feel like we can breathe again. Thank you so much.


Very good thank you (clean with Gabi).

Oct 13, 2016 by MA - Marylebone W1

Very good thank you (clean with Gabi).


Paula did a great job. I would like to set this up as a regular fortnightly service if possible.

Oct 13, 2016 by GB - Clapton E5

Paula did a great job. I would like to set this up as a regular fortnightly service if possible.


Elena was excellent. Many thanks

Oct 11, 2016 by LS - Temple EC4

Elena was excellent. Many thanks


I just wanted to write a quick note to say that over the past months my wife and I have been very pleased with Jurgita’s work in our home. Her atten

Oct 11, 2016 by AG - Clapham SW4

I just wanted to write a quick note to say that over the past months my wife and I have been very pleased with Jurgita’s work in our home. Her attention to detail is exceptional and she also has a lovely disposition. It speaks highly for your firm to have people of her caliber and I thought you should know we are very happy customers.


Paula is definitely one of the best cleaners I have had. Very efficient, friendly and everything is super shiny and spotless

Oct 10, 2016 by MR - Greenwich SE10

Paula is definitely one of the best cleaners I have had. Very efficient, friendly and everything is super shiny and spotless


Eva did a really great job, we were very pleased.

Oct 10, 2016 by RL - Notting Hill W11

Eva did a really great job, we were very pleased.


Gabi did a great job; our flat is spotless! We'll definitely book you again for our next deep clean.

Oct 10, 2016 by TT - Shepherds Bush W6

Gabi did a great job; our flat is spotless! We'll definitely book you again for our next deep clean.


Elena was great, did a brilliant job. I was hoping to book her again - next week.

Oct 10, 2016 by AB - Notting Hill W10

Elena was great, did a brilliant job. I was hoping to book her again - next week.


We are totally happy with the service. Eva did a very good job. Was in our apartment on time. Did everything I asked for. So we will definitely use yo

Oct 07, 2016 by MR - Limehouse E14

We are totally happy with the service. Eva did a very good job. Was in our apartment on time. Did everything I asked for. So we will definitely use your cleaning service in a future.


WunderCleans 4 Faringford Road London , E15 4DW UK 4.9 5.0 500 500 Betti is quite wonderful and I am very pleased with the service from Wundercleans. Thank you very much.

Submit Review


Submit your review
* Required Field